Learning to Rock with MLTR..!!

<04-Oct-13> A dedication to the day..

With a short break from work, I have decided to just relax in the comforts of my home and slumber.. Meanwhile, over the last few days I have been digging out all the old and long forgotten music CDs stocked up in my cupboard.. Like the saying goes- ‘Old is Gold’; Old music makes me feel sooooo good and relaxes my worked up senses.. Iron Maiden, Metallica, Dream Theater, Linkin Park, Aerosmith etc etc.. You call them masterpieces, classics of rock or whatever- They NEVER cease to soothe my metal head..

But in between all of them- I stumbled upon this one- Micheal Learns To Rock..!!

This boy band ain’t any metal masters.. But the lovely tune, nice guitar and simple lyrics that can be so easy to relate… Just makes me feel so good each time I take a listen to them.. With their compositions like- sleeping-child, Out-of-the-blue, Paint-my-love, you-go-away, take-me-to-your-heart, the list goes on… There is something in their music that lifts up my spirits and pulls in a very pleasant mood even after a screwed up day..

Movie/Music reviewer/Critic- This is not what I usually do. My mind is so occupied with my work that I have even lost track of my interests and likes.. I don’t remember when or who has updated the list in my phone’s music player last.. But, finding this CD suddenly has made me all nostalgic..

You guys are AWESOME… Love you so much for creating such awesome music..

RESPECT \m/

mltr

You wanna give me hugs or bugs?? leave them here..

